Join Sales Enablement Society’s Global All Hands Call - June 24, 2020
Share |
All Hands Banner 2020

Learn from your Sales Enablement peers, as well as industry thought leaders in academia and research, about enabling growth in your organization.

Join us on Wednesday, June 24th, at 7:00 am PST/ 10:00 am EST/ 4:00 pm CET to listen and participate in our Global All Hands call, brought to you by the Sales Enablement Society—the world’s largest non-profit professional organization dedicated to the profession of Sales Enablement, with more than 8,000 members across 59 chapters in 29 countries.

Wednesday, June 24th, at 7:00 am PST/ 10:00 am EST/ 4:00 pm CET
Reserve Your Spot Today!

AGENDA - hosted by Michael Labate

  • Welcome | Michael Labate (2 min)
  • Updates from the Executive Board | Bill Ball & Nicole O'Brien (8 min)
  • Guest Interview: What is 2020 Teaching Us? | Juliana Stancampiano & Peter Ostrow, VP/Principal Analyst, Forrester Research (10 min)
  • Headliner: Innovative Behaviors that Boost Virtual Event Attendance and Engagement | Lisa Scotto, SVP, Strategic Partnerships (15 min)
  • Role-based Success Stories & Tips from SES Practitioner Members | Juliana Stancampiano & Tanya Aisley, Sales Enablement Manager, Panasonic Avionics Corporation (10 min)
  • SES Chapters Update | Bryan Ehrenfreund & Chip Day (5 min)
  • Become a Member, Get Connected and Volunteer | Michael Labate (Closing Remarks)




Join over 8,000 members across 59 chapters in 29 countries at SESociety.org

SES Lion head logo © 2020 Sales Enablement Society
PO Box 1027 Leander, TX 78646
SES is professionally managed by CMP Management